Back Editorial Board Contents Infos for Authors

Journal of Convex Analysis

Managing Editors

G. Buttazzo
Universita di Pisa
Italy

L. Thibault
Universite de Montpellier
France

R. J-B Wets
University of California
U.S.A.

Editorial Board

H. Attouch (Montpellier)
A. Auslender (Lyon)
G. Beer (Los Angeles)
G. Bouchitte (Toulon)
H. Brezis (Piscataway)
A. Cellina (Milano)
F. H. Clarke (Lyon)
R. Cominetti (Santiago)
B. Cornet (Lawrence)
R. Correa (Santiago)
J.-P. Crouzeix (Clermont Ferrand)
G. Dal Maso (Trieste)
H. Frankowska (Paris)
J.-B. Hiriart-Urruty (Toulouse)
A. Ioffe (Haifa)
D. Klatte (Zurich)
B. Kummer (Berlin)
J. E. Martinez-Legaz (Barcelone)
B. Mordukhovich (Detroit)
U. Mosco (Worcester)
D. Noll (Toulouse)
J.-P. Penot (Pau)
B. Ricceri (Catania)
R. T. Rockafellar (Seattle)
J. O. Royset (Monterey)
F. Santambrogio (Lyon)
S. Simons (Santa Barbara)
S. Sorin (Paris)
W. Takahashi (Tokyo)
M. Thera (Limoges)
G. Wachsmuth (Cottbus)
S. X. Wang (Kelowna)
D. Zagrodny (Lodz)
C. Zalinescu (Iasi)
T. Zolezzi (Genova)


Full Postal and Electronic Addresses of All Editors


Attouch, H.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Montpellier II / Place E. Bataillon / 34095 Montpellier Cedex 5 / France / attouch@math.univ-montp2.fr
Auslender, A.
Institut Camille Jordan / Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 / 43 Boulevard du 11 Novembre 1918 / 69622 Villeurbanne Cedex / France / auslen@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Beer, G.
Dept. of Mathematics / California State Univ. / Los Angeles, CA 90032 / U.S.A. / gbeer@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Bouchitte, G.
Fac. des Sci. et Techniques / Univ. de Toulon / Av. de l'Univ. / 83957 La Garde / France / bouchitte@univ-tln.fr
Brezis, H.
Dept. of Mathematics / Rutgers University / Hill Center / 110 Frelinghuysen Rd / Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019 / U.S.A. / brezis@math.rutgers.edu
Buttazzo, G.
Dip. di Matematica / Università di Pisa / Largo B. Pontecorvo, 5 / I--56127 Pisa / Italy / buttazzo@dm.unipi.it
Cellina, A.
Dip. di Matematica Appl. / Univ. di Milano-Bicocca / Viale Sarca 202 / 20126 Milano / Italy / cellina@matapp.unimib.it
Clarke, F. H.
Institut Desargues / Univ. de Lyon I / 69622 Villeurbanne / France / clarke@desargues.univ-lyon1.fr
Cominetti, R.
Dep. de Matematicas / Universidad de Chile / Casilla 170-3, Correo 3 / Santiago / Chile
Cornet, B.
Dept. of Economics / University of Kansas / 1460 Jayhawk Boulevard / Lawrence, KS 66047 / U.S.A. / cornet@ku.edu
Correa, R.
Dep. de Matematicas / Universidad de Chile / Casilla 170-3, Correo 3 / Santiago / Chile / rcorrea@dim.uchile.cl
Crouzeix, J.-P.
LIMOS / Campus des Cézeaux / 6317e Aubière Cedex / France / jp.crouzeix@isima.fr
Dal Maso, G.
SISSA / Via Beirut 4 / I--34014 Trieste / Italy / dalmaso@sissa.it
Frankowska, H.
Université Pierre et Marie Curie / Case 189 -- Combinatoire et Optimisation / 4, Place Jussieu / 75252 Paris Cedex 05 / France frankowska@math.jussieu.fr
Hiriart-Urruty, J.-B.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Paul Sabatier / 118, route de Narbonne / 31062 Toulouse / France / jbhu@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Ioffe, A.
Dept. of Mathematics / Technion / Israel Inst. of Technology / Haifa 32000 / Israel / mar5100@technion.bitnet
Klatte, D.
IBW / Mathematik f. Ökonomen / Universität Zürich / Moussonstr. 15 / CH--8044 Zürich / Switzerland / diethard.klatte@business.uzh.ch
Kummer, B.
Inst. f. Mathematik / Humboldt-Universitaet / Unter den Linden 6 / 10099 Berlin / Germany / iam@mathematik.hu-berlin.d400.de
Martinez-Legaz, J. E.
Dep. d'Economia i d'Historia Economica / Univ. Autonoma de Barcelona / 08193 Bellaterra / Spain / JuanEnrique.Martinez.Legaz (at) uab.cat
Mordukhovich, B.
Dept. of Mathematics / Wayne State University / Detroit, MI 48202 / USA / boris@math.wayne.edu
Mosco, U.
Polytechnic Institute / Dept. of Math. Sciences / 100 Institute Road / Worcester, MA 01609 / U.S.A. / mosco@wpi.edu
Noll, D.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Paul Sabatier / 118, route de Narbonne / 31062 Toulouse / France / noll@mip.ups-tlse.fr
Penot, J.-P.
Lab. Math. Appliquees / Faculte des Sciences / Univ. de Pau / BP 1155 / 64013 Pau / France
Ricceri, B.
Dipartimento di Matematica / Universita di Catania / Viale A. Doria 6 / I--95125 Catania / Italy / ricceri@dmi.unict.it
Rockafellar, R.-T.
Dept. of Mathematics / Box 354350 / Univ. of Washington / Seattle, WA 98195 / U.S.A. / rtr@math.washington.edu
Royset, J. O.
Operations Research Dept. / Naval Postgraduate School / 1411 Cunningham Road / Monterey, CA 93943 / U.S.A. / joroyset{\@}nps.edu
Santambrogio, F.
Institut Camille Jordan / Université C. Bernard -- Lyon 1 / 43 Blvd. du 11 Novembre 1918 / 69622 Villeurbanne / France / santambrogio{\@}math.univ-lyon1.fr
Simons, S.
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. of California / Santa Barbara, CA 93106 / U.S.A. / simons@math.ucsb.edu
Sorin, S.
Faculté de Mathématiques / Université P. et M. Curie / 4, place Jussieu / 75005 Paris / France / sorin@math.jussieu.fr
Takahashi, W.
Dept. of Mathematical / and Computing Sciences / Tokyo Inst. of Technology / Ookayama, Meguro-ku / Tokyo 152-8552 / Japan / wataru@is.titech.ac.jp
Thera, M.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. de Limoges / 123, av. Albert Thomas / 87060 Limoges / France / thera@cix.cict.fr
Thibault, L.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Montpellier II / Place E. Bataillon / 34095 Montpellier Cedex 5 / France / jca@umontpellier.fr
Wachsmuth, G,
Institute of Mathematics / Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg / 03046 Cottbus / Germany / gerd.wachsmuth@b-tu.de
Wang, S. X.
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. of British Columbia / 3187 University Way / Kelowna, Okanagan / Canada V1V 1V7 / shawn.wang@ubc.ca
Wets, R. J-B
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. of California / Davis, CA 95616 / U.S.A. / rjbwets@ucdavis.edu
Zagrodny, D.
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science / University of Lodz / ul. Banacha 22 / 90-238 Lodz / Poland / dariusz.zagrodny@wmii.uni.lodz.pl
Zalinescu, C.
Faculty of Mathematics / Univ. `Al. I. Cuza' / Bd. Carol I, No. 11 / 700506 Iasi / Romania / zalinesc@uaic.ro
Zolezzi, T.
Dip. di Matematica / Universita di Genova / Via Dodecaneso 35 / I--16146 Genova / Italy / zolezzi@dima.unige.it