Back Editorial Board Contents Infos for Authors

Minimax Theory and its Applications

Editor-in-Chief

Biagio Ricceri
Università di Catania
Italy

Editorial Board

Y. Achdou (Paris)
H. Attouch (Montpellier)
M. Bardi (Padova)
E. N. Barron (Chicago)
R. I. Boţ (Vienna)
P. Cannarsa (Roma)
I. Capuzzo-Dolcetta (Roma)
F. Flores-Bazán (Concepción)
M. Fukushima (Nagoya)
D. A. Gomes (Lisboa)
J. Gwinner (München)
A. D. Ioffe (Haifa)
J. Jahn (Erlangen)
V. Jeyakumar (Sydney)
G. Kassay (Cluj-Napoca)
A. B. Kurzhanski (Moscow)
J. E. Martinez-Legaz (Barcelona)
D. Motreanu (Perpignan)
M. Pappalardo (Pisa)
P. M. Pardalos (Gainesville)
L. Qi (Hong Kong)
R. T. Rockafellar (Seattle)
M. Ruiz Galán (Granada)
S. Simons (Santa Barbara)
N. N. Subbotina (Ekaterinburg)
A. Szulkin (Stockholm)
W. Takahashi (Tokyo)
C. Tammer (Wittenberg)
M. Willem (Louvain-la-Neuve)
N. D. Yen (Hanoi)
W. Zou (Beijing)


Full Postal and Electronic Addresses of All Editors


Achdou, Y.
UFR Mathématiques / Université Paris Diderot / Bâtiment Sophie Germain / 5 rue Thomas Mann / 75205 Paris Cedex 13 / France /
achdou@ljll.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Attouch, H.
Département de Mathématiques / Université Montpellier II / Place E. Bataillon / F-34095 Montpellier Cedex 5 / France /
attouch@math.univ-montp2.fr
Bardi, M.
Dipartimento di Matematica / Università di Padova / Via Trieste 63 / 35121 Padova / Italy /
bardi@math.unipd.it
Barron, E. N.
Department of Mathematics and Statistics / Loyola University Chicago / Chicago, IL 60660 / U.S.A. /
ebarron@luc.edu
Boţ, R. I.
Faculty of Mathematics / University of Vienna / Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1 / 1090 Vienna / Austria /
radu.bot@univie.ac.at
Cannarsa, P.
Dipartimento di Matematica / Università di Roma Tor Vergata / Viale della Ricerca Scientifica / 00133 Roma / Italy /
cannarsa@mat.uniroma2.it
Capuzzo-Dolcetta, I.
Dipartimento di Matematica / Università di Roma Sapienza / Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 / 00185 Roma / Italy /
capuzzo@mat.uniroma1.it
Flores-Bazán, F.
Departamento de Ingenieria Matematica / Facultad de Ciencias Fisicas y Matematicas / Universidad de Concepción / Casilla 160-C / Concepción / Chile /
fflores@ing-mat.udec.cl
Fukushima, M.
Department of Systems and Mathematical Science / Faculty of Science and Engineering / Nanzan University / Nagoya 466-8673 / Japan /
fuku@ms.nanzan-u.ac.jp
Gomes, D. A.
Departamento de Matemática / Instituto Superior Técnico / Av. Rovisco Pais / 1049-001 Lisboa / Portugal /
dgomes@math.ist.utl.pt
Gwinner, J.
Universität der Bundeswehr / 85577 Neubiberg-Munich / Germany /
joachim.gwinner@unibw.de
Ioffe, A. D.
Department of Mathematics / Technion / Israel Institute of Technology / Haifa 32000 / Israel /
ioffe@math.technion.ac.il
Jahn, J.
Department Mathematik / Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg / Cauerstr. 11 / 91058 Erlangen / Germany /
johannes.jahn@fau.de
Jeyakumar, V.
Department of Applied Mathematics / University of New South Wales / Sydney 2052 / Australia /
v.jeyakumar@unsw.edu.au
Kassay, G.
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science / Babes-Bolyai University / 1 M. Kogalniceanu / 400084 Cluj-Napoca / Romania /
kassay@math.ubbcluj.ro
Kurzhanski, A. B.
Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics / Lomonosov Moscow State University / Leninskiye Gory / 119992 Moscow / Russia /
kurzhans@mail.ru
Martinez-Legaz, J. E.
Departament d'Economia i d'Història Econòmica / Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona / 08193 Bellaterra / Spain /
JuanEnrique.Martinez.Legaz@uab.cat
Motreanu, D.
Laboratoire de Modélisation, Analyse non Linéaire et Optimisation / Université de Perpignan / 52 Avenue Paul Alduy / 66 860 Perpignan / France /
motreanu@univ-perp.fr
Pappalardo, M.
Dipartimento di Informatica / Università di Pisa / Largo B. Pontecorvo 3 / 56127 Pisa / Italy /
m.pappalardo@di.unipi.it
Pardalos, P. M.
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering / University of Florida / 401 Weil Hall / Gainesville, FL 32611-6595 / U.S.A. /
pardalos@ufl.edu
Qi, L.
Department of Applied Mathematics / The Hong Kong Polytechnic University / Hung Hom / Kowloon / Hong Kong /
maqilq@polyu.edu.hk
Ricceri, B.
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica / Università di Catania / Viale A. Doria 6 / 95125 Catania / Italy /
mta@dmi.unict.it
Rockafellar, R. T.
Department of Mathematics / University of Washington / Seattle, WA 98195-4350 / U.S.A. /
rtr@math.washington.edu
Ruiz Galán, M.
Departamento de Matemática Aplicada / E.T.S. Ingeniería de Edificación / Universidad de Granada / c/Severo Ochoa s/n / 18071 Granada / Spain /
mruizg@ugr.es
Simons, S.
Department of Mathematics / University of California / Santa Barbara, CA 93106 / U.S.A. /
simons@math.ucsb.edu
Subbotina, N. N.
Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics / Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences / S. Kovalevskoi str., 16 / 620219 Ekaterinburg / Russia /
subb@uran.ru
Szulkin, A.
Department of Mathematics / Stockholm University / 106 91 Stockholm / Sweden /
andrzejs@math.su.se
Takahashi, W.
Department of Mathematical and Computing Sciences / Tokyo Institute of Technology / 2-12-1 Ookayama, Meguro-ku / Tokyo 152-8552 / Japan /
wataru@is.titech.ac.jp
Tammer, C.
Institute of Mathematics / Faculty of Natural Sciences II / Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg / 06099 Halle / Germany /
christiane.tammer@mathematik.uni-halle.de
Willem, M.
Institut de Recherche en Mathématique et Physique / L7.01.02 / Chemin du Cyclotron 2 / Louvain-la-Neuve 1348 / Belgium /
Michel.Willem@uclouvain.be
Yen, N. D.
Institute of Mathematics / Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology / 18 Hoang Quoc Viet / Hanoi 10307 / Vietnam /
ndyen@math.ac.vn
Zou, W.
Department of Mathematical Sciences / Tsinghua University / Beijing 100084 / China /
wzou@math.tsinghua.edu.cn