Back Editorial Board Contents Infos for Authors

Journal of Lie Theory


Managing Editor

K.-H. Neeb
Dept. of Mathematics
University of Erlangen-Nürnberg
Erlangen
Germany


Editorial Board

J. Faraut (Paris)
A. Fialowski (Budapest)
S. Gindikin (New Brunswick)
K. H. Hofmann (Darmstadt)
F. Knop (Erlangen)
T. Kobayashi (Tokyo)
B. Krötz (Paderborn)
G. A. Margulis (New Haven)
G. Mauceri (Genova)
P. Michor (Vienna)
M. Moskowitz (New York)
D. Müller (Kiel)
G. Olafsson (Baton Rouge)
G. I. Olshanski (Moscow)
P. J. Olver (Minneapolis)
B. Orsted (Aarhus)
A. Pasquale (Metz)
D. Poguntke (Bielefeld)
W. A. F. Ruppert (Vienna)
L. San Martin (Campinas)
K. Schmuedgen (Leipzig)
K. Strambach (Erlangen)
A. Valette (Neuchâtel)
E. B. Vinberg (Moscow)


Full Postal and Electronic Addresses of all Editors

Faraut, J.
Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu / Université Pierre et Marie Curie / 175 rue du Chevaleret / 75013 Paris / France / jacques.faraut@imj-prg.fr
Fialowski, A.
Institute of Mathematics / Eotvos Lorand University / Pazmany Peter setany 1/C / 1117 Budapest / Hungary / fialowsk@cs.elte.hu
Gindikin, S.
Dept. of Mathematics / Rutgers University / New Brunswick, NJ 08903 / U.S.A. / gindikin@math.rutgers.edu
Hofmann, K. H.
Fachbereich Mathematik / Technische Universität / Schlossgartenstr. 7 / 64289 Darmstadt / Germany / hofmann@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Knop, F.
Department Mathematik / Universität Nürnberg-Erlangen / Cauerstr. 11 / 91058 Erlangen / Germany / knop@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Kobayashi, T.
Grad. School of Mathematical Sciences / The University of Tokyo / 3-8-1 Komaba, Meguro / 153-8914 Tokyo / Japan / toshi@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Krötz, B.
Mathematical Institute / University of Paderborn / 33095 Paderborn / Germany / bernhard.kroetz@math.upb.de
Margulis, G. A.
Dept. of Mathematics / Yale University / 10 Hill House Avenue / P. O. Box 208283 / New Haven, CT 06520 / U.S.A. / margulis@math.yale.edu
Mauceri, G.
Dipartimento di Matematica / Universita di Genova / Via Dodecaneso 35/ 16146 Genova / Italy / mauceri@dima.unige.it
Michor, P.
Fakultät für Mathematik / Universität Wien / Nordbergstr. 15 / 1090 Wien / Austria / peter.michor@esi.ac.at
Moskowitz, M. A.
Dept. of Mathematics / CUNY / 365 Fifth Avenue / New York, NY 10016-4309 / U.S.A. / martin.moskowitz@gmail.com
Müller, D.
Mathematisches Seminar / Christian-Albrechts-Universität / Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 4 / 24098 Kiel / Germany / mueller@math.uni-kiel.de
Neeb, K.-H.
Department of Mathematics / FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg / Cauerstr. 11 / 91058 Erlangen / Germany / neeb@math.fau.de
Olafsson, G.
Dept. of Mathematics / Louisiana State University / Baton Rouge, LA 70803 / U.S.A. / olafsson@math.lsu.edu
Olshanski, G. I.
Institute for Information Transmission Problems / Bolshoy Karetny 19 / Moscow 127994 / Russia / olsh2007@gmail.com
Olver, P. J.
School of Mathematics / University of Minnesota / P. O. Box 0488 / Minneapolis, MN 55455 / U.S.A. / olver@ima.umn.edu
Orsted, B.
Dept. of Mathematics / Aarhus University / Ny Munkegade / 8000 Aarhus / Denmark / orsted@imf.au.dk
Pasquale, A.
Lab. de Mathématiques / Bat. A -- Ile du Saulcy / Université de Lorraine / 57045 Metz / France / angela.pasquale@univ-lorraine.fr
Poguntke, D.
Fakultaet f. Mathematik / Universitaet Bielefeld / Postfach 10 01 31 / 33501 Bielefeld / Germany / poguntke@mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de
Ruppert, W. A. F.
Dep. Integrative Biologie und Biodiversität / Universität f. Bodenkultur / Gregor-Mendel-Str. 33 / 1180 Vienna / Austria / ruppert@boku.ac.at
San Martin, L.
IMECC-Unicamp / C. P. 6065 / 13083-970 Campinas SP / Brasil / smartin@ime.unicamp.br
Schmuedgen, K.
Fachbereich Mathematik / Universität Leipzig / Augustusplatz 10 / 04109 Leipzig / Germany / schmuedgen@mathematik.uni-leipzig.de
Strambach, K.
Department Mathematik / Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg / Cauerstr. 11 / 91058 Erlangen / Germany / karlstrambach@googlemail.com
Valette, A.
Institut de Mathématiques / 11, Rue Emile Argand / BP 158 / 2009 Neuchâtel / Switzerland / alain.valette@unine.ch
Vinberg, E. B.
Chair of Algebra / Moscow University / 119899 Moscow / Russia / vinberg@zebra.ru