Back Editorial Board Contents Infos for Authors

Journal of Convex Analysis

Managing Editors

G. Buttazzo
Universita di Pisa
Italy

L. Thibault
Universite de Montpellier
France

R. J-B Wets
University of California
U.S.A.

Editorial Board

H. Attouch (Montpellier)
A. Auslender (Lyon)
D. Aze (Toulouse)
E. J. Balder (Utrecht)
B. Bank (Berlin)
G. Beer (Los Angeles)
A. Ben-Tal (Haifa)
G. Bouchitte (Toulon)
H. Brezis (Piscataway)
A. Cellina (Milano)
M. Chipot (Zurich)
F. H. Clarke (Lyon)
R. Cominetti (Santiago)
B. Cornet (Paris)
R. Correa (Santiago)
J.-P. Crouzeix (Clermont Ferrand)
G. Dal Maso (Trieste)
I. Ekeland (Paris)
S. D. Flam (Bergen)
H. Frankowska (Paris)
J. Guddat (Berlin)
C. Hess (Paris)
J.-B. Hiriart-Urruty (Toulouse)
K.-H. Hoffmann (Munich)
A. Ioffe (Haifa)
J. E. Jayne (London)
H. Th. Jongen (Aachen)
P. Kenderov (Sofia)
D. Klatte (Zurich)
B. Kummer (Berlin)
V. Levin (Moscow)
J. E. Martinez-Legaz (Barcelone)
B. Mordukhovich (Detroit)
U. Mosco (Worcester)
D. Noll (Toulouse)
D. Pallaschke (Karlsruhe)
J.-P. Penot (Pau)
R. A. Poliquin (Edmonton)
T. Precupanu (Iasi)
B. Ricceri (Catania)
R. T. Rockafellar (Seattle)
S. Schaible (Riverside)
S. Simons (Santa Barbara)
S. Sorin (Paris)
W. Takahashi (Tokyo)
R. Temam (Bloomington)
M. Thera (Limoges)
V. M. Tihomirov (Moscow)
M. Volle (Avignon)
S. X. Wang (Kelowna)
D. Zagrodny (Warsaw)
C. Zalinescu (Iasi)
T. Zolezzi (Genova)


Full Postal and Electronic Addresses of All Editors


Attouch, H.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Montpellier II / Place E. Bataillon / 34095 Montpellier Cedex 5 / France / attouch@math.univ-montp2.fr
Auslender, A.
Institut Camille Jordan / Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 / 43 Boulevard du 11 Novembre 1918 / 69622 Villeurbanne Cedex / France / auslen@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Azé, D.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Paul Sabatier / 118, route de Narbonne / 31062 Toulouse / France
Balder, E. J.
Mathematical Institute / Univ. of Utrecht / Budapestlaan 6 / NL--3508 TA Utrecht / The Netherlands / balder@math.uu.nl
Bank, B.
Mathematisches Institut / II. Math.-Natur. Fakultat / Humboldt-Universitaet / Unter den Linden 6 / 10099 Berlin / Germany / bank@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Beer, G.
Dept. of Mathematics / California State Univ. / Los Angeles, CA 90032 / U.S.A. / gbeer@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Ben-Tal, A.
Dept. of Mathematics / Technion / Israel Inst. of Technology / Haifa 32000 / Israel / ierbt99@technion.bitnet
Bouchitte, G.
Fac. des Sci. et Techniques / Univ. de Toulon / Av. de l'Univ. / 83957 La Garde / France / bouchitte@univ-tln.fr
Brezis, H.
Dept. of Mathematics / Rutgers University / Hill Center / 110 Frelinghuysen Rd / Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019 / U.S.A. / brezis@math.rutgers.edu
Buttazzo, G.
Dip. di Matematica / Università di Pisa / Largo B. Pontecorvo, 5 / I--56127 Pisa / Italy / buttazzo@dm.unipi.it
Cellina, A.
Dip. di Matematica Appl. / Univ. di Milano-Bicocca / Viale Sarca 202 / 20126 Milano / Italy / cellina@matapp.unimib.it
Chipot, M.
Universitaet Zurich / Inst. Angew. Mathematik / Winterthurerstr. 190 / CH--8057 Zurich / m.m.chipot@math.unizh.ch
Clarke, F. H.
Institut Desargues / Univ. de Lyon I / 69622 Villeurbanne / France / clarke@desargues.univ-lyon1.fr
Cominetti, R.
Dep. de Matematicas / Universidad de Chile / Casilla 170-3, Correo 3 / Santiago / Chile
Cornet, B.
Univ. de Paris 1 / Maison des Sci. Economiques / 106-112 Blvd. de l'Hopital / 75647 Paris Cedex 13 / France / cornet@univ-paris1.fr
Correa, R.
Dep. de Matematicas / Universidad de Chile / Casilla 170-3, Correo 3 / Santiago / Chile / rcorrea@dim.uchile.cl
Crouzeix, J.-P.
LIMOS / Campus des Cézeaux / 6317e Aubière Cedex / France / jp.crouzeix@isima.fr
Dal Maso, G.
SISSA / Via Beirut 4 / I--34014 Trieste / Italy / dalmaso@sissa.it
Ekeland, I.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Paris-Dauphine / Place de Lattre de Tassigny / 75775 Paris Cedex 16 / France
Flam, S. D.
Dept. of Informatics / Univ. of Bergen / Box 7803 / 5020 Bergen / Norway / sjur.flaam@econ.uib.no
Frankowska, H.
Université Pierre et Marie Curie / Case 189 -- Combinatoire et Optimisation / 4, Place Jussieu / 75252 Paris Cedex 05 / France frankowska@math.jussieu.fr
Guddat, J.
Humboldt-Universitaet / Math.-Nat. Fakultat II / Mathematisches Institut / Unter den Linden 6 / 10099 Berlin / Germany / guddat@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Hess, C.
Centre de Recherche / Viabilite, Jeux, Controle / Univ. Paris-Dauphine / Place de Lattre de Tassigny / 75775 Paris Cedex 16 / France / hess@viab.dauphine.fr
Hiriart-Urruty, J.-B.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Paul Sabatier / 118, route de Narbonne / 31062 Toulouse / France / jbhu@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Hoffmann, K.-H.
Fakultat fur Mathematik / Technische Universitaet / Arcisstr. 21 / 80290 Munchen / Germany / hoffmann@applmath.tu-muenchen.de
Ioffe, A.
Dept. of Mathematics / Technion / Israel Inst. of Technology / Haifa 32000 / Israel / mar5100@technion.bitnet
Jayne, J. E.
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. College London / Gower Street / London WC1E 6BT / England / jej@math.ucl.ac.uk
Jongen, H. Th.
Dept. of Mathematics / RWTH Aachen / Templergraben 55 / 52062 Aachen / Germany / jongen@rwth-aachen.de
Kenderov, P.
Institute of Mathematics / Bulgarian Acad. of Sciences / P. O. Box 373 / 1090 Sofia / Bulgaria
Klatte, D.
IBW / Mathematik f. Ökonomen / Universität Zürich / Moussonstr. 15 / CH--8044 Zürich / Switzerland / diethard.klatte@business.uzh.ch
Kummer, B.
Inst. f. Mathematik / Humboldt-Universitaet / Unter den Linden 6 / 10099 Berlin / Germany / iam@mathematik.hu-berlin.d400.de
Levin, V.
Central Economics and / Mathematics Institute / Russian Academy of Sciences / Nakhimovskii Prospect 47 / Moscow 117418 / Russia / vl_levin@cemi.rssi.ru
Martinez-Legaz, J. E.
Dep. d'Economia i d'Historia Economica / Univ. Autonoma de Barcelona / 08193 Bellaterra / Spain / JuanEnrique.Martinez.Legaz (at) uab.cat
Mordukhovich, B.
Dept. of Mathematics / Wayne State University / Detroit, MI 48202 / USA / boris@math.wayne.edu
Mosco, U.
Polytechnic Institute / Dept. of Math. Sciences / 100 Institute Road / Worcester, MA 01609 / U.S.A. / mosco@wpi.edu
Noll, D.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Paul Sabatier / 118, route de Narbonne / 31062 Toulouse / France / noll@mip.ups-tlse.fr
Pallaschke, D.
Institut f. Statistik und / Mathematische Wirtschaftstheorie / Universitaet Karlsruhe / Kaiserstr. 12 / 76128 Karlsruhe / Germany / lh09@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de
Penot, J.-P.
Lab. Math. Appliquees / Faculte des Sciences / Univ. de Pau / BP 1155 / 64013 Pau / France
Poliquin, R. A.
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. of Alberta / Edmonton, Alb. T6G 2G1 / Canada / rene@fenchel.math.ualberta.ca
Precupanu, T.
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. `Al. I. Cuza' / Bd. Carol 11 / 700506 Iasi / Romania
Ricceri, B.
Dipartimento di Matematica / Universita di Catania / Viale A. Doria 6 / I--95125 Catania / Italy / ricceri@dmi.unict.it
Rockafellar, R.-T.
Dept. of Mathematics / Box 354350 / Univ. of Washington / Seattle, WA 98195 / U.S.A. / rtr@math.washington.edu
Schaible, S.
Graduate School of Management / University of California / Riverside, CA 92521-0203 / U.S.A. / siegfried.schaible@ucr.edu
Simons, S.
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. of California / Santa Barbara, CA 93106 / U.S.A. / simons@math.ucsb.edu
Sorin, S.
Faculté de Mathématiques / Université P. et M. Curie / 4, place Jussieu / 75005 Paris / France / sorin@math.jussieu.fr
Takahashi, W.
Dept. of Mathematical / and Computing Sciences / Tokyo Inst. of Technology / Ookayama, Meguro-ku / Tokyo 152-8552 / Japan / wataru@is.titech.ac.jp
Temam, R.
Mathematics Department / Indiana University / Rawles Hall / 831 East Third Street / Bloomington, IN 47405 / U.S.A. / temam@indiana.edu
Thera, M.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. de Limoges / 123, av. Albert Thomas / 87060 Limoges / France / thera@cix.cict.fr
Thibault, L.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. Montpellier II / Place E. Bataillon / 34095 Montpellier Cedex 5 / France / thibault@math.univ-montp2.fr
Tikhomirov, V.
Dept. of Mechanics & Mathematics / Vorobyevy Gory / Moscow State Univ. / 119899 Moscow / Russia / ikh@tikhomir.mccme.ru
Volle, M.
Dep. de Mathematiques / Univ. d'Avignon / 33, rue Louis Pasteur / 84000 Avignon / France / michel.volle@univ-avignon.fr
Wang, S. X.
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. of British Columbia / 3187 University Way / Kelowna, Okanagan / Canada V1V 1V7 / shawn.wang@ubc.ca
Wets, R. J-B
Dept. of Mathematics / Univ. of California / Davis, CA 95616 / U.S.A. / rjbwets@ucdavis.edu
Zagrodny, D.
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences / College of Science / Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University / Dewajtis 5 / 01-815 Warsaw / Poland / d.zagrodny@uksw.edu.pl
Zalinescu, C.
Faculty of Mathematics / Univ. `Al. I. Cuza' / Bd. Carol I, No. 11 / 700506 Iasi / Romania / zalinesc@uaic.ro
Zolezzi, T.
Dip. di Matematica / Universita di Genova / Via Dodecaneso 35 / I--16146 Genova / Italy / zolezzi@dima.unige.it